Impressum

 

Aktuelles

Kreismeisterschaften

Rundenwettkampf

Damenleitung

Bogensparte

Musik

Presse

Download

Post

Ausbildung


Der Vorstand


Jahresbild 2017

  Kreisvorsitzender

Wilfried Ritzke

Wilhelm-Busch-Weg 17

29229 Celle

Tel: 05141 - 381473
Handy: 0151-15214056
ritzke@ksv-celle.de

  stellv. Kreisvorsitzender

Edmund Hoffmann

Sandberg 5

29313 Hambühren

Tel: 05143-8453
Handy: 0172 531 0638
eddyhoffmann@t-online.de

  stellv. Kreisvorsitzende
Susanne Klinkert

Brennmoor 5

29229 Celle-Garßen

Tel: 05086-2900660
s-klinkert@ksv-celle.de

  Kreis-Hauptschatzmeister

Horst Diederichsen

Hühnerberg 6

29229 Celle-Garßen

Tel: 05086-576
Fax: 05086-290425
horst.diederichsen@t-online.de

  stellv. Kreisschatzmeisterin

Annika Matthies

Mummenhofstr. 73

29229 Celle

Tel: 05141 - 8897770
annikamatthies@gmail.com

  Kreisschriftführerin

Bianca Bruns

Blumenstraße 3a

29331 Lachendorf

Tel.: 05145/285180
biancabruns@t-online.de

  stellv. Kreisschriftführerin

Heidrun Trampenau-Berger

Celler Straße 30

29348 Eschede

Tel. 05142 - 410905
trampenau-berger@t-online.de

  Kreissportleiter

Thomas Klinkert

Brennmoor 5

29229 Celle-Garßen

Tel: 05086-2900660
thomas.klinkert@ksv-celle.de

  stellv. Kreissportleiter

Uwe Quader

Nienburger Straße 2

29313 Hambühren

Tel: 05084-3351
Handy: 0173-6040764
quaderuwe@t-online.de

  stellv. Kreissportleiter

 

Dirk Meyer

Augustenstraße 1A

29348 Eschede

Tel: 05142-410544
Handy: 0173-9435936
meyerdirk9@t-online.de

  Kreisdamenleiterin
Gabriele Weichert

Jahnplatz 2a

29348 Eschede

Tel: 05142-9879109
Handy: 0151 1071 6747
gabi.weichert@ksv-celle.de

  stellv. Kreisdamenleiterin

Bianca Meyer

Bosteler Weg 10

29229 Celle

Tel: 05141-2998240
Handy: 0162-981 0333

bianca-meyer.celle@arcor.de

  Kreisjugendleiter

Daniel Struck

Kösliner Weg 21

29225 Celle

Tel: 05141-9938744
Handy: 0171 648 6750
icetiger10@yahoo.de

  stellv. Kreisjugendleiterin

Maren Gremmel

Kampstraße 40

29223 Celle

Handy: 0160 2833 658
maren@gremmel.info

  stellv. Kreisjugendleiter/in

 

vakant
  Kreispressewart
Thorben Wehrmaker

Clemens-Cassel-Straße 22

29223 Celle

Tel: 05141 - 3084404
Handy: 0152-29081759
thorbenwe@gmx.de

  stellv. Kreispressewart

Heinemann Gahlau

Siedlungsweg 1

29223 Celle

Tel: 05141-34529
Fax:05141-484152
gahlau.klees@t-online.de

  Kreis-Hauptmusikleiter
Werner Hahnraths

Schützenlaube 1

29227 Celle

Tel: 05141-980002
wernerhahnraths@web.de

  stellv. Kreismusikleiter

Lutz Kleineberg

An der Leegde 22

29223 Celle

Tel.: 0151-26412543
Lutz.Kleineberg@ruv.de

  Kreisjugendsprecher

Marcel Schrader

Mummenhofstr. 34

29229 Celle

Tel.: 05141 - 540668
Handy: 01749392676
Mail: marcel.schrader@yahoo.de

  Kreisjugendsprecherin
Bild folgt

Svea Heuer

Am Umspannwerk 11

29229 Celle

Tel.: 05141 - 31458
Handy: 01773516620
Mail: svea-heuer@gmx.de

Weiterhin gehören zum Gesamtvorstand des KSV Celle
gem. Satzung die Vorsitzenden aller Mitgliedsvereine.